Search committee appointed for next Keyes Dean of Business Administration


Provost Kimo Ah Yun has appointed a search committee to identify the next permanent Dean of Business Administration James H. Keyes. The committee, made up of faculty, staff, a dean, a Jesuit, a student, an elder and an administrator, will be chaired by Dr Kevin RichPresident and Associate Professor of Accounting at the College of Business Administration.

In addition to Rich, committee members include:

  • Emily Baseheart, Executive Director of Development, University Advancement, University Advancement
  • PJ DiStefano, Member of the Governing Council of the College of Business Administration and Managing Partner at Deloitte LLP
  • Jyoti GandhaProgram Director, Graduate School of Management Programs
  • Grace Heck, undergraduate student at the College of Business Administration
  • Dr. Margaret Hughes-Morgan, associate professor of management
  • Dr Nicolas Jollyassociate professor of economics
  • Dr Mehdi Maadooliatassociate professor of mathematics and statistics
  • Dr. Alex Milovicassistant professor of practice, marketing
  • Kristin NinesDirector of Academic Affairs, College of Business Administration
  • Dr. Anthony Pennington-CrossProfessor of Finance and Robert B. Bell, Sr., Chair in Real Estate
  • Reverend James Pribek, SJ, Assistant Vice President, Office of Mission and Ministry
  • Dr Kristina RopellaOpus Dean of Opus College of Engineering
  • Amy Ford Soudersdirector of Marquette and director of Cornerstone Government Affairs

look please Marquette today for research updates, including upcoming listening sessions.


Comments are closed.